Tinie Tempah New Songs Albums in 2014 List – Top 10

Tinie Tempah New song 2014

British singer and rap artist Tinie Tempah was born in Plumstead in South East London on November 7 1988, his real name is Patrick Chukwuemeka Okogwu Jr, born to Nigerian parents Pat & Rose Okogwu. Ever since he was aged sixteen he has been trying to get his music out there and heard by the masses. It was in the year 20.07 when Tinie released his mix tape for the first time. His first album was named Disc overy which created real sensation in the music world. Find below a Tinie Tempah song list which are all time favorite.

Tinie Tempah photos new albums songs list 2014 top 10

Tinie joined Aftershock Hooligans or Aftershock records where he stayed until 2007, here he recorded hundreds of songs, but felt he wasn’t gaining the respect he deserved so left them behind. In 2006 on the British music T.V channel AKA his song “Tears” was played, but he was finally given the recognition he deserved for his hit “Wifey” In October 2009 he finally signed to Parlophone Records after being spotted by music consultant and scout Jade Richardson, while he was performing on stage at the Wireless Festival. His style impressed her hugely. Besides being a rapper he is also a song writer as well as a record producer. We have collected some special songs from Tinie Tempah albums especially for you:

Tinie Tempah Top 10 All Time Songs 2014

Tinie Tempah has had four top five singles including two number ones in the UK charts, at the 2011 BRIT awards. He also received awards for British Breakthrough Act, and British Single. At the MOBO awards Best UK Hip Hop/Grime Act and Best Video – In association with MTV Base awards were given to him. Besides that he also won BET awards and 2011 UK Music Video Awards. From this awards and recognitions you can very well understand the popularity of Tinie Tempah Songs. Check out the below list of Tinie Tempah music.

  • 1. Writen in the Stars
  • 2. Obsession
  • 3. Simply Unstopable
  • 4. Frisky
  • 5. Pass Out
  • 6. Wonderman
  • 7. IInvincible
  • 8. Illusion
  • 9. Snap
  • 10. Just a Little

Tinie Tempah New Albums Songs in 2014

Just like the past few years, 2014 promises to be a great year for Tinie Tempah, he has plans to release his second album named “Demonstration” and already some tour dates are in the pipelines but yet to be confirmed. So fans of the hip hop artist should watch out for new songs in 2014, further music videos and singles that are yet to be released. Below is the list of the upcoming new Tinie Tempah songs:

coming soon..

Stay tuned with us for the latest update about the latest music songs and albums of Tinie Tempah 2014 as we all know that you are eager to know about the current status of the upcoming songs.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>