The black keys new songs albums 2014 list

 Top 10 The Black keys new Songs 2014

Black keys are the world’s most famous rock band and it is formed in Ohio of Akron in the year 2001. This American rock band showed its stamina and charm soon after its entry in the year 2001. Their efforts had given them fruitful results and with this happiness they have also started making new albums. The albums of black keys have got a great market around the world and you will definitely enjoy their songs. They have also given their live performances in clubs and music festivals. You will really definitely get surprised on seeing the crowd their events. This rock band had made deal with many popular brands and has its charm. They have several awards and rewards for their tremendous interest on music.

the black keys new songs 2014

They have received the most prestigious Grammy awards too. Every song from their albums will have its own importance. You will really get thrilled after listening to their songs, and the people who haven’t listened to their songs at least once must try these to not to miss out the true music. You will definitely swing and dance to these songs while listening to them. In fact these songs would be your best choice to listen during the parties in your club, home, college and on some other special occasions too.

Black keys top songs:

We have really faced a hard time while collecting the best songs from the black keys albums. Each and every song has its own specialty. In fact their albums are a combination of all elements like good music, and meaningful lyrics. Do listen to the below list of black keys top songs to enjoy yourselves with your friends and family members. So, start your day with these songs to boost up yourselves and to make your day memorable. Check out the below list of top albums by Black Keys:

• Brothers
• El Camino
• Rubber Factory
• Attack & Release
• Thickfreakness
• Magic Potion
• The Big Come Up
• Chulahoma
• The Moan

Top songs of The Black keys till 2014:

1. Set You Watch (Thickfreakness)
2. Strange Times (Attack and Release)
3. I Got Mine (Attack and Release)
4. 10 A.M. Automatic (Rubber Factory)
5. Things Ain’t Like They Used To Be (Attack and Release)
6. I’ll Be Your Man (The Big Come Up)
7. Midnight Her Eyes (Thickfreakness)
8. So He Won’t Break (Attack and Release)
9. Thickfreakness (Thickfreakness)
10. Just Got to Be (Magic Potion)
11. Hurt Like Mine (Thickfreakness)

The Black keys new songs albums 2014:

Finally the day has come to listen to your favorite songs. The black keys have composed some new songs and brought some new albums for you. As all these albums will be different from others you need to try out all in order to enjoy every beat of the song. They have done these albums by using some inspiring and lovely lyrics. You will really enjoy this great music. As per latest news from the world of media the black keys new album for the year 2014 in underway for release this year. The band planned four different spring tour dates with the team of Flaming Lips. Being the ultimate fan of Black Keys we need to concentrate on the fast collection of the tickets to concert of Black keys in different corners of the globe.

Don’t go away and be with us to find out more updates on the top and upcoming and new albums 2014 of Black keys. So, get ready to put your hands together and swing your body.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>