Radiohead New Songs Albums 2014 list- Top 10

Top 10 Radiohead new Songs 2014

A popular English rock band from Oxfordshire, Abingdon- England is Radiohead. This band was formed in the year 1985. A combination of musical people play active role in making of a successful musical band. You can understand this fact when you listen to the rock music played and sung by the magical band named Radiohead. The band is formed by the following members:

• Thom Yorke – playing piano, guitar and also lead vocals
• Jonny Greenwood- keyboards, lead guitar and other instruments
• Colin Greenwood- bass
• Phil Selway- percussion and drums
• Ed O’Brien- backing vocals and guitar

Radiohead new songs albums list 2014

It was in the year 1992 when Radiohead made their debut with the single “Creep”. At the initial stage of release the singles did not manage to get success in the world of music, but after several months of initial release it achieved great success worldwide. The success knocked the door of Radiohead after the release of the debut album Pablo Honey in the year 1993. The popularity received a new height when the second album got released in United Kingdom in 1995 in the name of “The Bends”. International fame came with the release of the third album OK Computer in the year 1997. OK Computer is considered as one of the landmark album for the 1990’s.

Radiohead top songs all time 2014

One after another hit albums keep confirming the Radiohead band as one of the successful musical bands in the international market. More than 30 million albums were already sold worldwide. This band is placed in high position in both critics’ lists and listener polls. In the year 2005 it bagged the rank 73 in the list of Rolling Stone’s of “The Greatest Artists of All Time”. Again in the year 2009 the readers of rolling stone voted this awesome band as the second best artist of the 2000’s. From aged people to youngsters all are crazy to listen to the albums of Radiohead. Below is the list of popular albums by Radiohead still date with year of release:

• 01.Pablo Honey – 1993
• 02.The Bends (1995)
• 03.OK Computer (1997)
• 04.Kid A (2000)
• 05.Amnesiac (2001)
• 06.Hail to the Thief (2003)
• 07.In Rainbows (2007)
• 08.The King of Limbs (2011)
• 09.I Might Be Wrong: Live recordings (2001)
• 10.Com Lag (2Plus2IsFive) (2007)

Radiohead New Songs and Albums 2014

Expectations are huge from this band in the year 2014. Thom Yorke confirmed the news that Radiohead is planning for the release of exclusive mix of unreleased Radiohead, in the name of “Atoms for Peace album”. Below is the complete list of upcoming musical album from Radiohead which are scheduled for release in this year, 2014:

Coming Soon….

We hope that the albums which are enlisted in this article will fulfill your hunger for Radiohead songs. To fulfill you ongoing appetite for Radiohead new songs 2014 we will keep updating the list of albums especially for you.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>