David Guetta New Songs 2014 Albums List – Top 10

Top David Guetta new Songs 2014

One of the senior most singer and musician of the English music world is David Guetta. He was born in 1967, on 7th of November. He started his career as a DJ for the night clubs and then or later part founded Gum Productions, move on with his first ever release of album. The first album of David Guetta was named as Just a Little More Love in the year 2002. Since 2002 David Guetta keeps on releasing one after another album. Being the fan of David Guetta you will love to know that he has sold 15 million single on worldwide basis and also another three million albums were also sold. Below is the list of top David Guetta Songs. Official Website

David Guetta new songs albums list 2014 photos

He specialized in three specific genres which includes House songs, Electro pop song and urban Dance song. He was declared the top DJ as per the ‘DJ Mag Top 100 DJs’. Some of the songs of David Guetta became very popular and famous as the same managed to reach the heart of the music fans. We thought of providing you the list of David Guetta famous Songs as we guess you will love to listen to them again and again:

David Guetta top songs all time 2014

If you manage to go through the list of awards won by him then on a definite note you will understand his popularity and fame in the music industry. Fans great crazy when they managed to watch out the live concerts held by David Guetta. From elderly people to youngsters all are his fan and love to see him participating in the concerts live and listen to his songs. David Guetta always sings some of the best songs of him in all the concerts to satisfy his fans. Find below the list of most popular David Guetta best Songs as the same is must for your collection being his ultimate fan.

  • 01. I Gotta Feeling (David Guetta feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
  • 02. When Love Takes Over (David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland)
  • 03. Sexy Bitch (David Guetta feat. Akon)
  • 04. Memories (David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi)
  • 05. Club Can’t Handle Me (Flo Rida feat. David Guetta)
  • 06. Love Is Gone (David Guetta feat. Chris Willis)
  • 07. Rock That Body (David Guetta feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
  • 08. Who’s That Chick? (David Guetta feat. Rihanna)
  • 09. Baby When The Light (David Guetta feat. Cozi)
  • 10. Gettin’ Over You (David Guetta feat. Chris Willis feat. Fergie & LMFAO)
  • 11. Love, Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away) (David Guetta vs. The Egg)
  • 12. One Love (David Guetta feat. Estelle)
  • 13. Delirious (David Guetta feat. Tara McDonald)
  • 14. Commander (Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta)
  • 15. Love, Don’t Let Me Go (David Guetta feat. Chris Willis)
  • 16. Acapella (David Guetta feat. Kelis)
  • 17. The World Is Mine (David Guetta feat. JD Davis)
  • 18. Tomorrow Can Wait (David Guetta & Chris Willis vs. Tocadisco)
  • 19. Gettin’ Over (David Guetta feat. Chris Willis)
  • 20. Everytime We Touch (David Guetta & Chris Willis with Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso)

David Guetta New Songs Albums 2014

Year 2013 went pretty well for this super star and he won several awards this year too. As far assumptions are made by the music experts the coming year is also going to be great for David Guetta: Find below the list of some of the New David Guetta Songs 2014. Check out these songs and new albums 2014 and rock the floor.

Coming Soon….

Hope you all will enjoy the above songs sung by David Guetta and to satisfy you more we will keep on updating the list of devid Guetta new songs 2014 and albums on a regular basis.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>